Them Crooked Vultures announce plans for debut album

, Staff
Them Crooked Vultures, the supergroup comprised of Dave Grohl (Foo Fighters/Nirvana), Josh Homme (Queens of the Stone Age) and John Paul Jones (Led Zeppelin), has confirmed November 17 as the release date of their self-titled debut album.

The self-produced 13-song record will feature the debut of the studio versions of the material the band recently unveiled in Boston at their show at the House of Blues earlier this month. “New Fang”, the album’s lead single, has been release to radio and is also streaming on the band’s Twitter and MySpace pages. The complete track listing is available below.

Them Crooked Vultures track listing:

1. No One Loves Me & Neither Do I
2. Mind Eraser, No Chaser
3. New Fang
4. Dead End Friends
5. Elephants
6. Scumbag Blues
7. Bandoliers
8. Reptiles
9. Interlude With Ludes
10. Warsaw or The First Breath You Take After You Give Up
11. Caligulove
12. Gunman
13. Spinning In Daffodils

Leave a Reply