New Releases: January 25, 2011

, Staff

Amos Lee: Mission Bell
Iron & Wine: Kiss Each Other Clean
Cold Water Kids: Mine Is Yours
Lori McKenna: Lorraine
Wanda Jackson: The Party Ain’t Over
Cloud Nothings: Cloud Nothings
Deerhoof: Deerhoof vs. Evil
Destroyer: Kaputt
Gang of Four: Content
Get Up Kids: These Are Rules
John Vanderslice: White Wilderness
Talib Kweli: Gutter Rainbows
David Guetta: One More Love
Fujiya Miyagi: Ventriloquizzing
Pendulum: Immersion
Corrine Bailey Rae: Love EP

Leave a Reply