Indian Ranch reveals 65th anniversary season lineup

, Staff

Organizers for the summer concert season at Indian Ranch have revealed the lineup of acts headed to Webster this year. Celebrating its 65th Anniversary, Indian Ranch will welcome an array of country and classic rock acts to the intimate amphitheater nestled between pine trees along scenic Lake Chargoggagoggmanchauggagoggchaubunagungamaugg.

Once again, Indian Ranch will deliver an impressive lineup of country shows on Saturday afternoons. Leann Rimes will deliver an unplugged set on Saturday, July 23. Tickets range in price from $32 to $49.50 The legendary George Jones will perform on Sunday, July 31 with tickets ranging in price from $42.50 to $55. Jo Dee Messina will deliver a homecoming performance on Saturday, August 21 with tickets ranging in price from $34.50 to $47. Other highlights include Phill Vassar on Sunday, August 7, Dwight Yoakom on Sunday, August 14, Travis Tritt on Sunday, August 28, Charlie Daniels Band on Sunday, September 11, Lonestar on Saturday on Saturday, September 24 and Lonestar on Sunday, September 18.

Many of the classic rock shows will take place on Friday and Saturday nights with 38 Special opening the summer season on Friday, June 10. Tickets range in price from $30 to $42.50. Kenny Logins will perform on Friday, June 24 with tickets ranging in price from $32 to $49.50. Other highlights include Los Lobos on Saturday, July 9, Little Feat on Friday, July 29, Grand Dunk Railroad on Saturday, July 30 and Blue Oyster Cult on Saturday, August 6.

Indian Ranch will also host a series of tribute shows to classic rock favorites like The Beatles, Led Zeppelin and Pink Floyd.

Advance tickets for all the announced shows are now on sale through Ticketmaster.

The complete schedule of announce concerts at Indian Ranch with ticket information is available below. For more on Indian Ranch, please visit www.indianranch.com.

Indian Ranch 2011 Concert Schedule (more shows to be added)

38 Special: Friday, June 10 – 8:00 p.m.
Reserved Tickets: $42.50, $40, $37.50 ; General Admission: $30

The Marshall Tucker Band:  Saturday, June 11 – 1:00 p.m.
Reserved Tickets: $37.50, $35, $32.50 ; General Admission: $25

Classic Albums Live: The Beatles – Abbey Road:  Friday, June 17 – Time TBA
All tickets $20

Kenny Loggins: Friday, June 24 – 8:00 p.m.
Reserved Tickets: $49.50, $47, $44.50 ; General Admission: $37

Changes in Latitudes: Saturday, June 25 – 2:00 p.m.
General Admission: $20

Los Lobos: Saturday, July 9 – Time TBA
Reserved Tickets: $37.50, $25.00, $32.50 ; General Admission: $25.00

Collin Raye: Sunday, July 10 – 2:00 p.m.
Reserved Tickets: $37.50, $35, 32.50 ; General Admission: $25

Classic Albums Live: Led Zeppelin – Led Zeppelin II: Friday, July 15 – Time TBA
All tickets $20

Aaron Tippin: Sunday, July 17 – 2:00 p.m.
Reserved Tickets: $27.50 ; General Admission: $17.50

LeAnn Rimes – Unplugged: Saturday, July 23 – 2:00 p.m.
Reserved Tickets: $49.50, $47.00, $44.50 ; General Admission: $37.00

Little Feat: Friday, July 29 – 8:00 p.m.
Reserved Tickets: $37.50, $35, $32.50 ; General Admission: $25

Grand Funk Railroad: Saturday, July 30 – 8:00 p.m.
Reserved Tickets: $42.50, $40, $37.50 ; General Admission: $30

George Jones: Sunday, July 31 – 2:00 p.m.
Reserved Tickets: $55, $52.50, $50 ; General Admission: $42.50

Blue Oyster Cult: Saturday, August 6 – 1:00 p.m.
Reserved Tickets: $37.50, $35, $32.50 ; General Admission: $25

Phil Vassar: Sunday, August 7 – 2:00 p.m.
Reserved Tickets: $45, $42.50, $40 ; General Admission: $32.50

Jerry Jeff Walker: Saturday, August 13 – 2:00 p.m.
Reserved Tickets: $45, $42.50, $40 ; General Admission: $32.50

Dwight Yoakam: Sunday, August 14 – Time TBA
Reserved Tickets: $59.50, $57.00, $54.50 ; General Admission: $47.00

Classic Albums Live: Pink Floyd – Dark Side of the Moon: Friday, August 19 – Time TBA
All tickets $20

Jo Dee Messina: Sunday, August 21 – 2:00 p.m.
Reserved Tickets: $47, $44.50, $42 ; General Admission: $34.50

Travis Tritt: Sunday, August 28 – 2:00 p.m.
Reserved Tickets: $55, $52.50, $50 ; General Admission: $42.50

Asleep At The Wheel: Saturday, September 10 – 2:00 p.m.
Reserved Tickets: $27.50 ; General Admission: $22.50

Charlie Daniels: Sunday, September 11 – 2:00 p.m.
Reserved Tickets: $47.50, $45, $42.50 ; General Admission: $35

Classic Albums Live: AC/DC – Back in Black: Friday, September 16 – Time TBA
All tickets $20

The Fabulous Thunderbirds: Saturday, September 17 – Time TBA
Reserved Tickets: $27.50 ; General Admission: $22.50

Lonestar: Sunday, September 18 – Time TBA
Reserved Tickets: $42.50, $40.00, $37.50 ; General Admission: $30.00

Marty Stuart: Saturday, September 24 – Time TBA
Reserved Tickets: $27.50 ; General Admission: $22.50

Leave a Reply