New Releases: March 27

, Staff

There’s a whole lot of new music out this week, with stars from nearly a wide variety of music putting our new releases. Take a peek below to find out what albums you can own this week:

Clay Aiken: Steadfast
Cowboy Junkies: The Wilderness
Iron Maiden: En Vivo!
Justin Townes Earle: Nothing’s Gonna Change the Way You Feel About Me Now
Lionel Richie: Tuskegee
Madonna: MDNA
Macy Gray: Covered
Miike Snow: Happy To You
Ministry: Relapse
Paul Weller: Sonik Kicks
Rocket Juice And The Moon: Rocket Juice And The Moon
Rusko: Songs
Shinedown: Amaryllis
The All-American Rejects: Kids In The Street
The Mars Volta: Noctourniquet

One Comment

  1. Pingback: New Releases: March 27 | BLUE BLOG!

Leave a Reply